Mid-South Sign Association Board Members

 

President

Casey O'Quinn

MK Insurance

Birmingham, AL

800-552-1418

coquinn@mkinsure.com

 

Vice President

Cal Holt

Knight Signs Industries

Tuscaloosa, AL

205-345-5242

holt@knightsign.com

 

Past President

Darlene Thomas

Image Signs & Neon

Hattiesburg, MS

601-582-1642

darlene@imagesignsandneon.com

 

Secretary Treasurer

Shane Metheny

GSG

Dallas, TX

800-366-1776

shane.metheny@gogsg.com

 

Chair, Past Presidents Committee

David Watson

Watchfire Signs

Fultondale, AL

800-637-2645

david.watson@watchfiresigns.com

 

Executive Director

Karen Warr

Mid-South Sign Association

209 South Jefferson St.

Winchester, TN 37398

901-452-6444

Karen@midsouthsign.org

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Ricky Armstrong

Modern Signs

Orange Beach, AL

251-660-8334

Ricky@Modernsigns.com

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Mel Davey

Design Team Sign Co.

Savannah, TN

731-925-4448

mdavey@designteam.net

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Starr Gil

Capital Signs & Awnings

Bunkie, LA

337-227-1365

sgil@ccesigns.com

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Mike Lev

Harbinger

Jacksonville, FL

904-268-4681

mike@harbingersign.com

 

At Large Director

Charlie Blanchard

Steel Art Co.

Norwood, MA

800-322-2828

rsdavis50@yahoo.com

Product Manufacturers Director

Patrick Knotts

faces

Pelham, AL

800-800-3223

pknotts@signfaces.com

 

Supply Distributors Director

Sean Schultz

Reece Supply Co

Harahan, LA

800-776-0130

sean.schultz@reecesupply.com

Mid-South Sign Association Committees

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Conventions & Meetings

Max Young

MYCO

 

Education

Mike Lev

Harbinger Sign Co.

 

Elite Program

Cal Holt

Knight Signs

 

Finance Administration & Marketing

Shane Metheny

GSG

 

Membership

David Watson

Watchfire Signs

 

Scholarship

Sean Schultz

Reece Supply Co.

 

© 2016 Mid-South Sign Association